Portrait of @octopaper

0.jpg

Hola Steemians! Today I want to introduce you my friend - illustrator & designer @octopaper.

Just look how she drew my portrait! I'm in love!

1.jpg

She has 100 daily drawings challenge and she already did 89/100! Check her fresh drawings in her Instagram

3.jpg

She also has personal Portfolio and Youtube channel with speedpaints:

Also I'm totally in love with her extracute animations <3

1314b430132857.5614e33d444bf.gif

============================================================

Her drawing challenge very inspiring and I drew her in cartoon style in Adobe Illustrator and added some texture in Adobe Photoshop:

4.jpg

Portrait of @octopaper <3

7.jpg

Elizaveta Akimova aka movaliz

Portfolio | My illustrations at Shutterstock | Instagram | Dribbble hellomovaliz@gmail.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center