Three ages of woman.

Hello, HIVE.

I study at an art university. During the pandemic, we were asked many tasks on painting. This is not just a portrait or a still life, we are given very interesting themes for drawings. One of them is the three ages of man. I began to think about whom I could draw. Well-known personalities, actors, singers came to mind. But most of all I liked the idea of painting my grandmother.

image1%20(1).jpg

Just a couple of days ago, my aunt was revising an old album with pictures of my grandmother in my youth and sent them to me to look at them. My grandmother's name is Nadezhda, she is already 71 years old, she is a very beautiful woman. I decided to capture it in my drawing. I hope you will like it.

image1.jpg

unnamed.jpg

Some photos of my grandmother.

unnamed%20(1).jpg

unnamed%20(2).jpg

I count on your support @molarity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now