SOY ROSA || COMMISSION

Sometimes life brings you beautiful people who want to help you and see you grow, in my case brought @soyrosa, she decides to trust me to make a portrait of her and she gives me the time I ask her to wait with curiosity to see the result.

I drew it several times before I got the result I wanted to color it and in the process it occurred to me to put a rose background on it.

So without further ado I present the result:

fin2mr.jpg

The process has been quite interesting and fun, combine two images to create a single illustration always change the game, plus the game of roses let me use a wider range of colors, but do not believe me better see:

frame1.jpg

frame2.jpg

fram3.jpg

fram4.jpg

fram5.jpg

Finally I must thank @soyrosa for the vote of confidence and also leave my discord: misssadeyes # 8095, for any request write me there, doubts comment here in this post
and have a happy day everybody

miss. sadeyes || 2018

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now