Artwork and fun from the weekend #6

Hey Steemit!

Well, it's been a bit. To be honest, life has thrown some surprises at my husband and I. He landed a new job that he has been trying to get for an entire year and a half. Finally! It seems so surreal, and we're so happy. I need time to adjust to any type of change, y'know, Taurus chick right here. :P So, that's primarily the reason I haven't really been around. I will say though, taking a break from art for a few weeks has revitalized me, and I've seen improvements in my craft. I guess I should be more diligent about taking a break now and then.

Here is some recent artwork!

Black Canary & Green Arrow


CanaryGreenArrow.png

Chastity


ChastityColor.png

I did end up having a great Thanksgiving, and I hope you all did too! Here's a few of the desserts that I made..

Soft Pumpkin Cookies


cookies 2.jpeg

Cookies.jpeg

Dutch Apple pie

Pie.jpeg

I also got a lot of my winter decor set up. I love rustic style decor!♥

Decor 2.jpeg

Decor 3.jpeg

Decor.jpeg

That's all! Thanks for viewing.♡



TumblrBGLOGO.png

Follow me: InstagramYouTubeSteemitTumblrDeviantART

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center