Portrait of @barvon


 Hi friends SteeMians!


My painting ability is very limited, even I still honing my ability to be much better in the future. Not an easy thing in the field of painting, it takes a high concentration. Sometimes people think painting is very easy, but it all takes a very high imagination.


On this occasion I showed my painting of a friend of SteeMians who is far from where I live. He is @Barvon my friend in SteeMit, who comes from Aceh-Indonesia, we have never met face to face. Hopefully with this painting, @Barvon will be happy and our friendship is much more familiar.


This painting will I keep as a memory and also for the collection of paintings for myself. For the future I want to master the field of painting and can paint other SteeMians friends.


Here the equipment I use is pencil, colored pencil, pencil paint and so on. You can see in the picture below, from the first I start and finish. The result is very satisfying!


I am happy to be friends with good people here and hopefully no one hates me.


Thanks @Barvon this picture is for you! 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now