My first tattoo for a friend on my sketch


Friends! As I wrote to you, I started to do tattoos, I do not work in the salon so far, I've grown sober and do it at home, which is typical practice. My friend decided to help me with practice, and asked him to kill him with a tattoo!


The photo shows a still unready tattoo, we spent 6 hours on it, we just posted an old tattoo, added a color, well, we brought in small details, you do not look at the fact that it's not so neat when the hand heals up, it all comes in thin needle and everything will be smooth, add shadows.


This photo shows an old tattoo.


Here we added details, did not yet guide the old tattoo.



This is my desktop, I used M1-11 to paint the tattoo, it hurt a little, although we used anesthesia. For work, I used two tattoo machines.


The paint for the tattoo was black, we did not mix it with anything.


We spent three packs of napkins :)


Here is a small process of processing a tattoo, it was not very convenient to take a photo.


This is just the first session, there will be 3-4 of them, since many details and the old tattoo have not been fully painted up yet.


And here is my sketch for this tattoo


Friends! If you liked this post, subscribe to me, and soon I may have more similar works :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now