a little off

For about a month I had a little turned off my blog, since I really did not have much idea about what to upload, things I do not know how to give fluidity even what I think I came back!

And lately I read and read so many posts, what I remembered why I was here, and I fill this social network with a lot of information, what to leave it, it's almost a myth.

I'll tell you a month ago, as you know, I've been working in a new place, in the center of the city where I live, and it's really very good, very good vibes, very sociable people, and full of charisma, it's really like be at home, but working, and what I like most, tattoo, I think what if one of the things you earn in life, is to get a job, which you love, have fun, and earn relatively Well, (I say relatively well why here in Venezuela winning is losing in the same way).

I always get up, about 9 am, I do my things, and at 10, I'm going to the studio, ah, and to top it all off, it's about 4 blocks from where I live, we opened the store, even though for now we're not soooo known, we are grabbing our level :), every day we start with our good vibe, with our music, and a very good vibe, what else can we hope for?

Finally yesterday, I was just drawing, I was free all day (I did not have to do tattoos or something similar), and I said, I really want to design something of my own, a neotraditional style, possibly some people do not know, in some previous post I talked about it.

And yes, I started, and I said, I want to make a boat, but a simple boat would not look good, so I managed it, and I made a rope as a frame, a wave effect in the lower part, and as a very symmetrical decoration, in the end of the frame, giving a relativity of a rope, I placed a rose, with some bushes, and this was the result ...
33467761_10217815685327052_6545209466780909568_n.jpg

Even what is not finished, I was eager to show you the result of what I imagined and plasmé, now only lack the color, and to tattoo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now