RE: RE: Painting for local coffee shop
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting for local coffee shop

RE: Painting for local coffee shop

I really love the cacti drawing, its super colorful!!! Really great job with the paintings :) Those decks are cool too, how did you get to do the shops art? Do you know someone there or did you approach them? Thats such a cool opportunity!

Heres a quick tip about steemit, what ever image you put first in your post will be the icon on the mainpage. It might be a good idea to put some of the flashier pictures first because it makes people more likely to read! I'm hoping steemit will grow to be a community that can really drive artists forward, so I want to see creative people like you do well on here! I hope I don't offend by giving advice, just trying to help another artist out. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now