Strings

2k1ynzisnx.png

Back to my old tricks. Not really much of a plan going in, just sort of found the concept as I went. In the end, I felt like it has elements of stars and nebula feels. I could probably take it into After Effects and screw with it until it looked like one I bet, maybe that will be a post update later. Here's what it looks like in Cinema.

r05i7dhc9d.png

On an unrelated note, something I've been thinking about lately, and I thought I'd throw the question out there for everyone else. How high would Steem need to get before you would cash some out? Not your liquid if you hold onto any, but your Steem Power, or would you ever?

I was thinking at $50. It would be pretty difficult not to take some profit, but I imagine if Steem was $50, then everyones current upvote value would be something like 65x, so maybe I'd just post more and not power up some of the liquid SBD. I like to dream of the glorious future in the bear market :D

Anyway, thanks for looking peeps!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center