Flower Girl 🌺

This is a portriat I did of my cousin this morning. Today is her birthday and she requested this piece from me so I definitely had to do it.

Digital portraits are my favorite type of artwork to do because I enjoy the challenge of trying to express the unique chrarcter of each subject I’m drawing while mixing in my own artistic expression and influence.

To see a bit of how I do my portraits you can check out my previous post here:

https://steemit.com/drawing/@mickolas13/how-i-draw-my-digital-portraits

In that post I explain how I use Adobe Illustrator to draw and detail these pieces, I’ll do a tutorial about color soon.

Until next time live and walk good though Steem family, thank you for stopping by ☺️

image

Ps. If you need something like this done feel free to him me up @ mickolas123@gmail.com 📬

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now