🔹 MY ART - selfportrait in ink and watercolors

Hello guys, I wish there was enough time for my art. Unfortunately, I am really busy at work and with activities around the house and friends. I can find some time at least for small drawings or paintings. I bought materials for pouring, also some acrylics for spatula paintings, which are quite fast, so you can expect at least something.

2018-10-12 (2).png

Yesterday I was inspired by one artist on Instagram, who painted watercolored gradients over ink drawing. It was something new for me, so I tried to draw my portrait that way. Here is the process...

2018-10-12.png

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center