Steemit Doodle Friendship #7 : @kemal13

Selamat sore semua dan selamat menikmati liburan panjang untuk yang beruntung mendapatkan cuti!

Good afternoon all! Have a lovely long weekend for you who are lucky!

2017-09-21 17.12.07.png

Sore ini saya mau memberikan hadiah bagi seseorang yang membuat saya iri hati! Serius! Saya kesal sekali sama dia, karena kerjanya jalan-jalan melulu! Ke tempat-tempat indah dan mengasyikkan pula! Menyebalkannya lagi, dia nggak ngajak-ngajak saya, dong! Sebel, deh!

This afternoon, I want to gift my Steemit Doodle Friendship for someone who make me jealous. I do really want to be like him, daily travell and adventure to beautiful and nice places. The worst thing is, he never take me to go with him! Huh!

Namanya @kemal13. Orangnya sebenarnya sangat baik hati, ramah, dan suka sekali bercanda. Untung saja dia baik banget, kalau tidak, sudah saya paksa untuk mengajak saya keliling Aceh! Harus lengkap pakai ikan bakar dan semua makanan lezatnya! Hahaha....

His name is @kemal13. He is very nice, humble and really like to make a joke. Lucky he is so sweet, otherwise, I will force him to take me out travelling aroung Aceh! Of course, with all delicious foods and everything comfortable! Hahaha....

Terima kasih ya, sudah menjadi sahabat yang baik walaupun membuat saya iri hati. Pada saat san waktunya nanti, saya pasti diajak diajak jalan-jalan, kan? Iya kan, ya? Iya!

Thank you for being such a lovely friend even still make me jealous. I am sure, one day He will take me out to have a great adventure in Aceh. Yes!

Bandung, 21 September 2017

Salam hangat selalu - Warm Regards,

Mariska Lubis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center