abstract kaleidoscope arts

the first two are new but the first ones colors look way too much like my last set Lol pretty sure i used a different influence image too oh well thanks for the tip btw :P assuming you or any one else reads my mindless dribble to keep the word count gods happy :P


fractals created with jwildfire and edited by me

edited by; edited and used with permission from @'s names may not reflect hive as they are from noise

atomic hub
uncheck Only Whitelisted NFTs to view my post :)
https://eos.atomichub.io/explorer/account/harveyni.ftw#listings

find me on facebook link in profile

noise manuel78

imgonline_com_ua_kaleidoscope_5x6cpantz0fjl.jpg

imgonline_com_ua_kaleidoscope_gh3vkpi8g4rpj.jpg

imgonline_com_ua_kaleidoscope_hw0optmhkldw32jz.jpg

imgonline_com_ua_kaleidoscope_ixfq7zuju1uiepg.jpg

imgonline_com_ua_kaleidoscope_icergxoqmgrqm.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center