Tox

So, a few days ago there was this blackout, but it was THE blackout 'cause we were without electricity for 8 hours or so

the thing is that, when the light came back, my brother started doodling something and I was like "Hey dude whatz that" and he was like "Oh, nothing, I was tryin' to draw other character but this thing came out" And I said "Dude it looks awesome" and he was like "Dude no, he's a faggot" and I said "Faggot or not, he has a lot of potential"

So, this was his version, the original one

IMG_2981.JPG

Don't believe all that you see, he's an amazing artist :v

And this was my version

IMG_2983.JPG

I got really hyped with this character

Anyway! This is all for now, If you liked it you can leave your vote or a comment tellin' me how much you liked it or how much you hated it.

See you in the next post!

All rights reserved @malu-sama

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center