Steven Universe Doodles

So, I finished the 5th season of Steven Universe and... well, I met White diamond and all and well... Gotta say it was pretty awesome HAHAHA.

Anyway! I got some doodles that I want to show ya.

(Spoilers)

So, Lars died and he came alive again aaaaaaaaand...

IMG_3120.JPG

He's pink now.

Anyway, I gotta say that I like this little change, it's quite good

IMG_3142.JPG

The thing is that I accidentally wrote "Bingo Bango!" (Don't ask me why, I was like not in this world while drawing this, just like 2d in this post) and I had to cover it with ink. I like to think, as consolation, that they're black holes or some galaxy stuff.

IMG_3121.JPG

Smol Connie

Anyway! This is all for now, see you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center