Noodle Doodles

Ok, even though my arm is not 100% ok, I just couldn't resist to draw Noodle... AGAIN. I just can't believe I drew 2 thingys and it started hurting again like wtf? ANYWAY This is what came out

(This was the first Noodle, I made her like a day ago, it isn't like I liked it THAT much, but meh it's ok. Also, I felt kinda guilty for making her boobs a little too big :'I)

(Zoom in)

2GTQbgiNxerRr5gcRUMvL1a4dx9MV12hTNRXfBJ.png

IMG_3805.JPG

(Crazy Noodle. Plz dont pay attention to her body, I just didn't know what I was doing HAHAHA)

IMG_3807.JPG

(Young Noodle! (?) Idk, maybe a Noodle that was recovering from all the plastic beach shit?)

Anyway, this is all for now, if u liked it u can leave your vote or a comment tellin' me how much u liked it or how much u hated it.

BUT HEY! Don't forget to follow me on

siguenos en Twitter - siguenos en facebook

Giv sum luv to my pagez plzz

See ya later!

All rights reserved @malu-sama

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center