[015] BLENDERVENTURES - Hidden Bar

BarThumb.png

We may have our private opinions
but why should they be a bar to the meeting of hearts?
~Mahatma Gandhi~

Blog.png

Salut, and welcome to another episode of BLENDERVENTURES!
In which even a bar has barely enough light.

I present to you, in todays episode: A bar

Have you ever been to a bar or tavern in a fantasy world/in real life and thought to yourself:
"Hey, how would a bar look like in the dark?"

Well, I have created the solution for your question, and it even looks spooky!
Spooky or not, it has it's own charm.
And charm is always loveable.

Border.png

Creations.png

Bar.png

Bar2.png

Bar3.png

Border.png

Author'sNote2.png

Be prepared! For these renderings will be the set-up for a very soon to be released special!
I hope you are prepared for this!

Border.png


If you wish to support me and be always up-to-date about the most recent posts of me:
Click on the banner above and join Magiliws slimes!

Border.png

Sources2.png

Unfortunately
No listable references
Because I just took the stuff
of my memory

But if you need a reference, that I found most fitting:


Border.png
Border2.png
Border3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center