MagicCleatus Draws: Fan Art - Infected Mushroom


InfectedMushroonFanart.png
click image for fullscreen

Seperator Animation2.gif

Hello Steemunity! It's been a while since I have posted, but I'm back!

Over the holidays I discovered a band called Infected Mushroom, a Psytrance/Electronica duo who have been around since the mid 90's. They recently debuted on my favourite Electronic record label Monstercat, which is how I found them. Once I got one of their recent albums I was hooked, and they have become the top choice for my drawing playlist. As you can see they have inspired me to make this fan art!

Below is a low-res gifset of my process,

IMprocess.gif
Drawn on Krita with my Wacom Intuos Art 4 graphics tablet.

Seperator Animation2.gif

I'm really pleased with how it came out. What are you thoughts? and are there any Infected Mushroom fans out there?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center