Welcome!

Hi, this is my first post. Actually It's my first time trying something like this and I hope everything will be great ^^

I'm a Photographer, Digital Artist, Singer and Cinematographer from Venezuela.
I can speak two languages by now and I hope to learn a lot in the future ^^/

I'll be posting "Topics" like real deeply once at week just to focus on it, and the rest of the week I'll post some "blogs" about my experiences and maybe some stories and feelings, just to not get bored in this site. Actually I had a blog... well, I still have it, I hadn't post anything since 2015 maybe, but I hadn't 'cuz I have lost my muse, like I got bored and I hadn't anything else to write. Now I'm blogging again here so... let's make it fun and try something new on it.

So Topics once a week and Blogs about whatever the rest of the week, so... yeah. ^^

<3 LunAVun7

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center