(Another) Girl Drawing

Hi, it's been a while since I last posted and I'm really sorry because I was really busy on looking for an actual job and coping with my little depression lol, also Monster Hunter World was released, so yeah I was busy with that too.

So anyway I finally got the time to finish this overdue drawing I started last month (I guess).

First the sketch/line art

lineart.PNG

Then the colors

color.PNG

Add the shadings (Which is very unnoticable lol).

shades.PNG

Then some lighting that won't be noticed haha.

lighting.PNG

Lastly I added a colored background since I can't draw a proper scenery yet lol. Also added a strands of hairs while I'm at it.

meow.png

And here's a plain white shirt ver. Which I forgot to put some shades and lightings haha.

meow 2.png

And that's it, hope you liked it :) Maybe next time I'll try to draw a fanart of my favorite mecha anime, well... just maybe. PEEEEAAAAACE!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center