My handmade pottery 😍

IMG_0682.PNG

Hi my steemit friends! πŸ™‚
I came back after two week.
How are you?
Everything is ok?
Hope you had a great days. 😍
Miss you really a lot! ❀️❀️❀️
As you see in photos, these are my handmade pottery from one of my collection.
Here is my amazing products handmade.
These are cheese board ( slab ). πŸ§€πŸ§€πŸ§€
It is an artistic, beautiful and special slab, you can use instead of plate for breakfast, brunch and ...
It shows your specific taste better. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜€
perfect for friendly party, for children to make their breakfast more attractive.

IMG_0681.PNG

You know what, i'm lucky!
This platform has given me so many precious connections with people i never would have met otherwise.

IMG_0678.PNG

I decided to have a little fun arranging it before it heads off to its new home....
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
But now i just want to keep it all.
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
I'm set up and i'm ready.
✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻
All of my children!
πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘ΆπŸ»πŸ‘ΆπŸ»πŸ‘ΆπŸ»

IMG_0676.PNG
photo_2017-12-16_12-52-55.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now