Sighting of the Nymph

20180227_124522_wm.jpg

Hey!

Two evenings ago I finsihed a new drawing. It started with a random scribble which I actually didn't wanna work on but I fell in love with my nymph so I HAD to work on her anyways! When seeing the scribble I aready knew all the colors I wanted to use what's actually not normal for me. So I made sure to use a muddy green for the background when starting with the base. As already mentioned in older posts, I worked on the shadows with colorpencils and sat the highlights with white acrylpaint.
Have a nice day!

Maya

Sichtung der Nymphe - Entwicklungsprozess 01.jpg
Sichtung der Nymphe - Entwicklungsprozess 02.jpgSichtung der Nymphe - Entwicklungsprozess 04.jpgSichtung der Nymphe - Entwicklungsprozess 06.jpgSichtung der Nymphe - Entwicklungsprozess 07.jpgSichtung der Nymphe.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now