ORIGAMI: "MAKING TINY ENVELOPES"

Dear friends,

Origami is an art that doesn't require lots of materials as long as we have papers, we can make many forms we want . If you will know the techniques of folding, surely you'll be addicted to it. At first, it is very difficult. What we need to do is to repeat the tutorials until we can make it. It is like a Mathematics that needs sharp eyes to learn different methods in folding.

This time, let me share you the knowledge I get from learning on Youtube. It took 1 week before I mastered a little bit. It may look simpler unlike the other crafting types that need lots of materials, but when we try it, indeed very difficult for beginners.

I would like to show you how to make a tiny envelope without cutting and pasting. Origami's old rule is to never cut the paper, so here is what I've known:

Material:
13x13 cm Origami paper



You can draw its back so the envelope looks happy. Here I chose the Facebook emojies and smiley. 😁😁 You can also design its sides a good template.

You use wallpaper to be pasted in the origami paper so it looks like this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center