Where have I been!? Arting, of course! ^_^

Wanted to share some of the art that has kept me so busy lately.

I have been hecka producing art lately and with the bullet journaling I started today I only plan to get more productive! I want to do a post about the bullet journaling. I also wanted to let people know I am alive and well and creating. I will try to pop back here more often to blog. I will add it to my bullet journal! ;)

The first thing I wanted to share is this galaxy painting. :)

It is on 24" x 36" canvas

And this Eric Draven painting also on 24 x 36" canvas

And the first page of my sloth coloring book I am working on and also the print I made out of it:

The colored print looks sweet on stuff too:

I also did a really nice custom portrait for a fellow steemer but I won't post it unless he permits me too. :)

And I have many more pages of the sloth book done.

Oh, also I am sending out 50 cards this year, some to people I don't know that well but I posted on my facebook that I wanted to send out as many hand made cards as possible to people with no pressure/expectation of getting one back from them.

Here are some of those:

(Oh and I am making matching bookmarks, which are in the little pockets)

There are too many of those to share but I did make myself an extra special one. I busted out the ole graphite.

Facebook: facebook.com/theeLauraLemons
Facebook Artist Page: https://www.facebook.com/LauraLemonsArt/?fref=ts
Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/shop/lauralemonsart?ref=hdr_shop_menu
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/lauralemons
Steam Name:Fullofbooks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center