Alright! We're done!


Done with design markers

Finally

I've finished my 8 hour long Art IGCSE exams. I'm finally free. It's time fir me to focus on other upcoming subjects: Namely Maths, Physics, Mandarin, ICT, Bahasa Malaysia, Geography and English (I don't like language exams!)

My Works Being Photographed

It has been a stressful day for me, as I took way to long to produce results and thankfully everything was complete!

One Of My Portfolio Pages

This page is about my real life observations!

Done mainly using 2b, 7b, 2H, tracing paper (texture), black paper (texture) and black plastic board (for a shiny texture finish)

conclusion

It has been a while... Ever since I took art. My teacher was stressed, but it was all worth it. We're finally done with all of our works and they're going to take a trip to Cambridge for assessments.

This is our last glance at our projects that we've worked for so long and it is certainly our last class together as the art class of 2019.

Thank you Mr. Nikolai for being an awesome teacher and letting me play some intensive drum and bass, hardstyle and future house music in class with your speakers!

Lmao my smug ass face (I'm the one behind and the sole boy of this year's art batch)

Ps* we won't get our artworks back forever, unless we purchase them back wtf!

Lastly...

I suppose I'll take the liberty to finish this as slow as I can and make it the best because I don't have a deadline and a timeframe anymore.

That's it! See you next time on my updates!

@KytZuPuw1ng - Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now