i arted - relaxation - doodledoodledoodle

IMG_20190123_093746-1.jpg

i arted - relaxation - doodledoodledoodle

A couple times a week I sit down with a pen and paper. I am not an outstanding artist, but it is super relaxing. I normally don't share my doodles here. I felt that this one carried a solid message and would at least make people think. I don't get a whole lot of down time, but sometimes when I do I choose to create. I received paint and canvases for my birthday and have yet to use them but I hope to soon. I also have a modge podge creation that is only part way done that I hope to share with you soon.

All the Love-

0000kk.png

Come visit me in Whaleshares Official Discord:

I'd love to meet you <3

https://discord.gg/3pqBXKY


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center