Evolution in perspective

I have made on Monday 20 2021 my entry in prepa art year at new3dge to become concept artist. I started to produce a lot of drawings, sketches, training and other. I will take advantage of peakd to share with you my evolution in drawing 😄

So during the first two weeks we study the perspective at 1, 2, 3 and 5 vanishing points. So here are my biggest 3d works with all the possible beginner mistakes 😂

Untitled-1.png

First I did some exercises to learn and understand the perspective:

4 bis.jpg

2 bis.jpg

and then I started to draw entire environments using the techniques I learned :

3 bis.jpg

5 bis.jpg

Once the perspective was assimilated, I was finally able to draw vehicles and other more complex objects with a perspective more difficult to determine :

1 bis.jpg

I hope you liked it, follow me to continue to follow my evolution !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center