Pencil Drawing Entry - @fleurinna Art Contest

First of all, I would like to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY @fleurinna! Wish you all success here in Steemit and I'd like to share this pencil art with you as an entry to your birthday contest.

IMG_20180428_210000.jpg

I chose this image since I just feel like submitting this as an entry and I just did this drawing an hour ago.

This drawing of a girl is actually inspired by Crystal Maiden, a game character from the Defense of the Ancient and I also mixed it with a native Filipina woman's facial features except for the light-shaded eyes.

Apologies for the imperfect facial proportions or improper shading. I'm actually a self-taught artist and I'm hoping to improve my skills pretty soon.

Stoked to be a part of @fleurinna's first contest.

STEEM ON!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center