โœ๏ธDraw me an Avatar Contest #1: Win SBD!๐Ÿ˜€

I've been thinking about changing my profile picture cause its been months since the last time I changed it.
So today I would like to invite every artist and artist by heart out there to make me an avatar and WIN SBD!


Rules of the contest

  • Upvote and Resteem this post for higher prize pool. (will be strict on this one)
  • Follow @kennik (optional)
  • Make an ORIGINAL post about your drawing may it be traditional, digital, doodle, sculpture, or anything under the sun!
  • Use the Hashtag #avatarcontest
  • Comment your entry post in the comment box
  • Prizes will be given on the 8th Day, the day after post payout.

Prizes!
1st - 3sbd
2nd - 2sbd
3rd - 1sbd
2 consolation - 0.5sbd each

prizes will rise depending on the post payout


Here are some of my photos

Click this link to look for more images on my facebook page


I will be the judge of the said contest. And the criteria for judging will just be ORIGINALITY so I'm looking for a unique piece of art ๐Ÿ‘Œ


The purpose of this contest is to see what would I look like if other artist draw me. I would really love seeing all the entries.

I will be upvoting and resteeming your entries ๐Ÿ˜Š


Best of Luck to everyone!

DRAW SHARE INSPIRE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center