Handmade Deer Card for a Man

IMG_5163.JPG
I received new stamps with a deer that I purchased from eBay. I decided to make a masculine card that could be used for a birthday or really any type of celebration for man .
IMG_5160.JPG
After stamping the deer head I used my brother scan and cut machine to cut the image out . I used a cuddlebug tag die to cut a brown mounting plate for the deer head and ran it through my big shot machine using the Cuttlebug wood grain embossing folder .

I picked out the paper I wanted to use with the kraft card base. IMG_5162.JPG
After deciding what sentiment I wanted I stamped the wishing you the best stamp on kraft card stock and cut it out using my brother scan and cut machine. I assembled all of the components and wrapped some twine around it now I have a finished card.
IMG_5163.JPG

Have a good day in enjoy a great cup of coffee.
-Kelly

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center