The fictitious GreatHub logo

From my spy-occult-political satire comic, Phill from GCHQ. The GreatHub is the British signal intelligence service, GCHQ’s equivalent to GitHub - probably the world's largest development platform. It is on this platform Phill works most of the time. It is first mentioned at page 13.

GCHQ is too serious for the Linus Torvald kind of humour so Git has become Great and the silly Octocat, has been transformed into the mighty, imperial Octolion. It will feature in the next page.

I will clean it up and let it loose as creative commons on my Katharsisdrill profile at a later point. I’m a little busy now. Made with Krita and Inkscape.


The GreatHub logo

To compare you can see the Github logo here. Not my favourite logo, but at least it is weird.

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill - Site: https://www.datataffel.dk/u/katharsisdrill

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments