Shinigami Boy/Man Fan Art - Part 02 ^.^

Thumbnail.png

Banner_01-02 (2).png

It's been two months since I started my fan art of Heart Shaped Skull King by the amazing @scrawly! Time sure flies when you have more projects and work than you can handle. XD
I hope she's not mad at me because of this huge delay. To be honest this is also not the finished version, but another WIP I've done for an hour or so.
This is my first drawing on the new pc I got this week. It's so fast and incredible and it has that 3D feature I'm so hyped about... .

Anyway, this post would be rather short. Why? 'Cause it has only one preview pic. XD
I'm sorry, dear ones, I'll show you more in the next few days.
I should really change my working schedule.

Border_01 (2).png

If you're curious to see my previous post and more details about the Shinigami man, you can click on this link.
But long story short, this was my last work in progress:
Shinigami Boy_01-06.jpg

Border_01 (2).png

Using the color palette from @scrawly's post I've came up with this result.
The red light on his skin is coming from the heart (it'll be emitting energy when I'm finished with all the details).
He's incredible and powerful guy after all. And looks so much more alive with a bit of colors. ;)
Shinigami Boy_01-07.jpg

Border_01 (2).png

That's it for now. It's already 2AM and I'm dying for some sleep.
But also relieved and satisfied I made the post in time. .
Have a special day, everyone!
Thanks for stopping by!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now