❤️Featuring my Handmade Greeting Cards ❤️


Hi Friends! In today's @dtube video, I will be sharing some of the handmade greeting cards I make! I sell them at a local coffee shop in Sacramento called "The Trade Coffee Shop." This local coffee shop has been supporting my artwork for over two years now!

IMG_1877 2.JPG

Creating art is a passion of mine, and I enjoy bringing a smile to people's face when they see my silly cards. Watch the @dtube video to see my work. If you want to support my greeting card business, feel free to check out my new Etsy Shop.


greeting card 2.jpg
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center