Body Paint Transformation - EVIL Water Fairy

Hello, Art Enthusiast!

Beautiful, yet scary! This week, I transformed myself into an #EVIL #WATER #FAIRY! 🌊 As a water sign with an affinity for sharp teeth and anything evil, I felt really connected to this character! 🧚‍♀️

trans bkgrnd glow.png

I finished this #costume off with a light blue wig, water elf ear prosthetics, vampire fang prosthetics, fairy wings from the #Halloween store, and webbed finger prosthetics that I made out of liquid latex. Basically, I went HAM! 🤣 It was a lot of fun.

It is super memorizing to watch the #bodypainting process! I love making body #painting videos, they are addicting!

Here is the full transformation #video:

-KacieChromatic

Connect with me to see more bodypainting and acrylic painting!

-facebook.com/kaciechromatic
-twitter.com/kaciechromatic
-instagram.com/kaciechromatic
-youtube.com/channel/UCy38yl6gGlg_Ko9DFISL7iw?
-patreon.com/kaciechromatic
-etsy.com/kaciechromatic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center