I'm a Kaleidoscopic Visionary Digital Artist || A Gaze Into the Perspicuity with a Few Installations

THE ORIGIN:

I usually begin by crafting patterns and color gradients into some digital magic. After I manifest something gratifying, I might branch off into one of many avenues. Most likely an essence reveals in the pattern and dignifies a subject that I will integrate as the theme or I see a cynosure and then flip the patterns around that point to stimulate another focal point.

CropCircle0bacb.jpg
Crop Circle [click to enlarge]

PlanetCombse38ca.jpg
Planet Combs [click to enlarge]

SECRET WITCHERY:

It's not really a secret, but I definitely found my style one night/early morning while on some extracurriculars. While lumbering through the blending modes I realized that I could duplicate the blending effects between multiple layers. I started with a few layers that I had already established and I became immediately engaged. The results were almost literally blowing my mind. The interplay between layers started connecting in the synapses of my brain and I was off on a new artistic journey.

SacredTreee67fe.jpg
Map Leading Nowhere, Which Is Somewhere [click to enlarge]

I'll leave you with an experiment that I started to mess around with while I was writing this post...

patternexperiment28466.jpg
Pattern Experiment [click to enlarge]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center