💧 WATER-ART - The Basic Ways of Using --:: THE BRUSH ::-- Video Tutorial

Outdoor Painting


..:: * ::..
Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

@water-art with @marty-arts, @jungwatercolor and I continue our journey through the watercolor universe! I think this is really fun! We had missed some basics about how to use the brush so here we go! Enjoy!

Simple Mixing Technique and Ways of Using the Brush

It's a rather calm and long tutorial but I thing lots of you will find something new!

water-art8.jpg

dots2.png

Coming tutorial for me will be a super-simple painting tutorial - it's my goal. And just tell me if you want me to paint a certain motive.

Hope you had great weather too!

You can order portraits via my website: http://jnart.se/hem. Paying with crypto currency is possible.

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Follow if you like!
Instagram: jnart.se

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now