Thanos, Reimagined with Infinity Stones by Irene Neuwirth

IMG_2282.JPG

Dear Steemians,

I was away for a while, but was working on a some personal 3D projects, dubbing into Likeness Sculpting und a little more object modeling. So I'll be starting with this "Thanos" related piece, which is a work in progress piece.

The jewelry designer Irene Neuwirth designed 'Infinity Gauntlet' themed rings and I loved the look of it and decided to recreate those with Blender.

IMG_2544.JPG
source

3D Recreation

I created the character with ZBrush and modeled the jewelry in Blender, rendered with Cycles Engine. For the final render, I changed up the order of the gems to fit the original position of the Infinity Stones.

0021.png

jewelry1 3 Kopie.png

Hope you like it and stay tuned!
Check out some of my other 3D posts here:

Open Source Vans | The Magic Frog | Ray-Bans Clubmaster

Until next time!
xxx.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now