Grizzly Power Patch | Retro Camp Badges series | 3/12

My 3rd badge in "Retro Camp Badges" project.
I combined a simple silhouette shape of a grizzly and colorful backdrop. See below what I got
šŸ‘‡šŸ‘‡šŸ‘‡

Work process :

Just simple silhouette shape of bear, then add textures and distressed effect
3_2.jpg
Bear + Trees + Badge shape = ready design :) One thing i didn't satisfied - colors (as usual :D). So spent 10-15 minutes to pick up attractive colors.

3_3.jpg

I think this variant much better

135.jpg
135_2.jpg

Thanks for watching. Hope, you liked idea and realization.

Let me know in comments.
šŸ‘‡āœļøšŸ‘‡

Eugene.

Made by - @jeksonjs



Tools used

  • Adobe Illustrator (badge designs)
  • Adobe Photoshop (mock up)


Ā Some places where you can find more about me or my designs :

CreativeMarket | Amazon | Instagram | Dribbble | Twitter | Etsy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now