Sales and Thank You Gifts

weathermaven-christine-minisx3.jpg
Photo shows 3 original mini artworks by Jay Taylor Art: 'Turtles All the Way Up', 'How the Light Gets In' and 'We Fall Only to Rise Again'.

Heyhey Hivers!

Following on from my previous post, I'm delighted to say that these three diminutive original paintings were snapped up right after I listed them, and have now arrived safely at their new home in the Carolinas! They join a mini-collection of mini-paintings already hanging out in the home of a very lovely lady, and I'm really looking forward to seeing a photo of them all together in situ when their new owner has them framed!

Actually, 'How the Light Gets In' (centre, 2nd pic) was a thank-you gift to the buyer who has opened her heart and home to these little beauties; as were a pair of custom-painted 'Said In Stones decorative pebbles and a hand-written poem. Unfortunately, I accidentally deleted the photographs I took of those, so I can't show them to you - doh! 😬

Everything I send out from the studio contains some kind of 'thank you!' treat in appreciation of the purchaser's support of my work, and the resonance my collectors have with both the work and the energy behind it. 💫💙🙏 Plus, to be honest, it just gives me such a buzz, coming up with a fitting gift to surprise them with!

marias-pendantplusgift.jpg
An example of a 'Said In Stones' pendant necklace with a purpose-made, matching mini pebble gift.

Although the originals of these three minis are no longer available, I can always hook people up with prints and a wide range of print products - everything from posters to shower curtains! All print-on-demand, of course, so there's zero wastage and no warehouse space taken up - super-efficient and infinitely more sustainable than older models of producing products featuring indie art and designs.

And since I adore making these little powerhouse paintings, there are a few still listed in the Jay Taylor Art online Shop, and more in the works besides, so watch this space (or my website)!

With love,

Jay 💙

minis-weathermaven.jpg
Photo shows 2 sold original mini artworks by Jay Taylor Art: 'Turtles All the Way Up' and 'We Fall Only to Rise Again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now