Sneak Peak Of Upcoming Work In The Midst Of An Art Marathon

Happy Friday Steemfam! I had to check my computer to see what day it is. For me, everyday is the same lately.

hanes sunset 1a.jpg

Wake up 6:45 so I ditch the line up at the coffee shop, checking my blockfolio by 7:11 and standing in front of my easel about to deliver the first brushstroke by 7:29.

It's been a wild ride, and lots of hours of work delivered in a week, with not so much sleep. But results are starting to show up.

Judge for yourselves. This painting was nothing but a messy blur 5 days ago.

.

hanes sunset 1.jpg

And this one, is a special for you. I showed it to nobody so far. It's my speacial steemit family sneak peak of my next 6 footer and the last of the forest light saga trilogy:

IMG_2877.jpg

Obviously, still far from finished product, same as the boat sunset tree above, but I can see the end of it now.

A teaser of another great artist exhibiting alongside me at Luxury Home & Design show at Vancouver BC place in two weeks:

As you can see, shoes can be art too, as anything else done beautifully and consciously!

Keep on creating and rock your weekend!

Much Love,

Jan
follow @jankasparec

! brett and Jan noodlebox.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now