3 steps to make a great picture of perspective anyone can do

Hello, today I would like to show you the drawings I drew with perspective. Most people don't know about perspective or what it is because the schools and the governments are hiding it, please check out my post about "Anarchy and Agorism."

20200602_110534.jpg

This picture took me the longest. It was kinda frustrating to do the correct shading but at least I am practicing and I think I am getting better.

So let me tell you about perspective. Perspective is like an illusion. For example, if you drop a rock down a well as long as it falls the rock appears to get smaller and smaller till you can't see it anymore.

The human eye can only see so far. If you look just with your eyes and you are in Acapulco and you are trying to see the statue of liberty for example, that is impossible. If you bring your telescope it might work but with just your eyes it's a fail. The schools tell us that you are just seeing things, but you're not, you can see everything, but not too far away of course. :)

sketch1591060139805.png

If you know how to draw with perspective I am sure you can understand it, I think it is very important to know about perspective.

I think it is best to wake people up. I would like everybody to live free and that really is a big deal for me because all the asleep people, they don't know the truth. We want a world where everybody can live free with no rulers (governments), no banksters, actually the banksters are the ones that are the rulers, the governments are under them because they always get free money from the banksters and we are sitting on the floor.

I believe that we don't have to go out and fight the police (police are ruled by the governments) because protesting will just make it worse. To get rid of the rulers is: STOP USING THE BANKS MONEY, please use Crypto!

To get more information please follow @kenCode. He is building PalmPay and other cool Crypto apps.

sketch1591058141029.png

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now