My album art for @edprivat's Another Day - PLUS proof of Work

Hi guys, here is my recent design for @edprivat latest single titled Another Day.

Another Day was produced by @heaterville who have been working with @edprivat for sometime now.

I almost missed the contest because I was writing my school exams but thank God I'm done and was able to to throw in my contribution.

About my design

Something preferably abstract and cool was the concept I was to work with and I know just the perfect way to infuse artistry to simplicity.

And this were my results.

another day blue.png

another day copy.png

Here are some branding designs I made

another day Vinyl Record.png

another day player.png

Here are my proof of work

h1.PNG
h2.PNG
h3.PNG
h4.PNG
h5.PNG
h6.PNG
h7.PNG
h8.PNG

LISTEN TO THE ANOTHER DAY'S TEASER HERE:

That's all guys

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now