Trash the Dress Zombie Shoot - Final Edited Photos - Complete Shoot!

Zombies in Christmas...?? Whaaat?

Ok, so this is my last post about zombies, lol, I promise! I shared a few other posts in regard to this shoot, but I just finished the entire set of photos and I thought, "you know, you should do a post to share the entire set!" And that brings us to this point - so.. give it a scroll and take a peek at how they all came out. My client was in love with the cinematic quality I was able to bring to the series, trying to mimic the mood of "The Walking Dead". How many walking dead fans do we have out there? I adore the show and have seen every episode - so this was a very fun shoot to be able to be a part of!

















What Did You Think?

So, I hope you enjoyed seeing this series, I really really really really enjoyed working on this (and that's a lot of really's so you know I must mean business). Do you guys have a favorite? If so, please let me know below! Have any constructive advice to share? Let me know that too - I'm very open to growth!

Well, here in the states, we are all getting close to reeling in the Christmas Holiday - for all of those who are celebrating - MERRY CHRISTMAS! For all who have something different they celebrate this season, I wish you the best it can be! Sending much love and appreciation for all of you - thank you so much for all of your constant support! Until next time... STEEM ON!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now