Wednesday morning doodles - continuation of black and white

Hi, guys!

Today I continue my morning doodles, and I continue with black and white.

On the first page there was no task, so I just played with some patterns that came to my head. 

On the second one there was a depiction of mobile phone and a question: do you answer calls from unknown numbers? Well, of course I don't, in 80% cases I don't answer them even from numbers I know:)

I went on doodling thinking about what kind of other ways to communicate are there. I almost forgot about owl post:)

And also there was a task to make a list of things I never did and I want to make this year. I pasted some craft paper on the page and made my list on it. My number one was to fly on balloon, and I hope I'll have such possibility:)

P.S. Watch my new video on d-tube if you missed it:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center