Thursday morning doodling - city in a tree

Hi, guys!

I continue my series of morning doodles, and today it a city in a tree. Again, in black and white version, and with some coloring. I'm sure that there is a correct way to add coloring to doodles, but yet I can't master it:) Well, I'm waiting for another creative diary to be delivered, and it will be all about doodles and how to make them. New technique for me, so I'm super excited to study. So, black and white version:

Ans with some color:

I love how the roots look with adding of grey, but probably I had to stop on that, not adding any more color or just adding different tones of grey. Well, I'll experiment with that:)

P.S. And again, if you missed my new VLOG about tattoos - you still can watch it from this post:)

Dood morning, dear friends! Have a wonderful day!

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center