Master Yoda is about to arrive - waiting from minute to minute:)

Hi, guys!

During last days I post a lot about my animals, but I have a good reason for it - their amount grows quickly. Today we also expect another new inhabitant of out house, his name will be master Yoda. Of course, new inhabitant will be green:)

While I'm waiting for him I will just blog a few about my feelings to Yoda in general. He is one of my favorite characters in Star Wars, and some of his phrases became my life motos. Despite the fact that I prefer philosophy of the Dark Side, at least in the game:) But in the movie... May be close to it too. Not about the power, but about the passion.

Nevertheless, my new inhabitant will be green, not black, so calling him master Yoda is a perfect option. Plus he will move funny, and rotate his eyes. Yes, I'm waiting for my chameleon! Only for few minutes more:)

By the way, today we also completely rebuild our terrarium system, but I think I will post about it already tomorrow. All day we have spent going from one zoo market to another, seeking for equipment, so at the moment we both have, as we say here "our tongue on our shoulders". Some rest would definitely be handy. But when master Yoda will arrive - I will share it immediately:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center