Fish-man, WoW fan art original art, process inside

Hi, guys!

At the moment I'm leaving home for clinic, where my first operation on eyes will be done. Feel super-nervous, but I'm sure I will be OK:)

As I said I did not want to break my tradition of every day posting on steemit, so I prepared this art yesterday:) I promise I'll answer all comments as soon as I'll be able to use computer. At the moment I know in advance that my eye pupils will be expanded again, and I will be in the clinic till evening, so I doubt that I will post more or even visit steemit again today. But yes, I'm still here:)

Here I'd love to share another WoW based art, fish-man:

And the process:

Hope you enjoyed it! 

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center