Back to digital art - dear world, please stop heating!

Hi, guys!

It's getting hotter and hotter here, and I'm already 100% sure that we have lost spring and autumn here. No chance, just winter, and then super hot summer.

My digital artwork "Arven"

I really hate when it's  hot. First of all - I love hot tea. And scarfs. And leathers of cloths. Well, all these sweet cozy things that are so great to have in autumn or early spring. But I don't enjoy feeling like in a melting pot all the time. Earlier I used to say that summer is available for money in any season. Now I add - so please leave me with my autumn and winter. You can take the spring too.

And this growing eat made me remember something I complained about last year. Exactly - my graphic tablet was overheating and for a couple of months I had no possibility to create digital art. 

My digital sketch "Voodoo goblin"

And I felt terrified. I have to move to digital from inking I make every day right now! Or it will get hotter and I will have no possibility again! And well, as you know something that we can't do usually is something we want to do most.

So probably it's time to really go back to digital art and use the possibility while weather still allows.

My digital artwork "Master Yoda"

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center