The Deadline for Haram Bawbag

November 15, 2019 No Comments
At last we have a deadline upon us, so I am busy making oodles of things for Haram Bawbag.

I will be attempting to remove it from the studio to figure out if I have to dismantle before doing too much more to it, as it would be a shame to make it only to have it trapped in the studio.

This may seem like a rookie error, but it is the nature of the work that I had to attach the top whilst working on it. Fortunately the style I seem to be developing is such that it will not be hard to reassemble in the other studio.

The cushions are going well, but there is a long way to go and I think the Grumpy Dude Collection is not likely to be complete until the spring. The shoes are likely to be spring/summer, even with constant work.

Little Shiva is in the pile for heavy work before going down for resining, so it is at a standstill at the moment, which is driving me a little bit crazy as I would love to see it finished. You can’t rush these things though, and I have several stained glass windows to make.

Yes, I am aware that you are in London. Nice to see you. This is becoming ridiculous. It has been 18 months since we last saw each other. Have you found your balls yet?

Anyway, since Haram Bawbag is likely to be the first to finish, and I am planning on doing some posters/stickers of absolutely everything since people are too lazy to click on the website, I will be starting work on the story of Haram Bawbag, which is way stranger than anything I could come up with.

Nevertheless, I will add my usual gloss to it, and so it is likely to be comedic.

Bawbag managed to attract my attention for 30 seconds today. Since he is likely to follow this up by getting someone to read my post:

We were friends for three weeks, during which you were extremely selfish and for some reason seemed to want to take things from me even as I was giving you a gift. Given your outrageous wealth, I have absolutely no idea why you felt the need to do this, but it was entirely unnecessary. You now own a piece of work which I do not give a shit about as it is unfinished and substandard. The piece of work I am now constructing in its place is neither of those things, and I will be retailing it at £15,000. I will be using power tools and rolling around on the floor if I feel like it in the course of making it.

I imagine you are trying to insinuate yourself into my attention bubble because you think I will come and do your shopfront. Ain’t gonna happen, not even if you offered me a huge wad of cash for doing it, which of course you wouldn’t. I have every respect for your parsimony, but you aren’t going to be taking anything from me ever again.

I do not know why you seem to want negative reactions from people, but it is not helpful. You would have to want to change to be worth talking to, and you neither want to, nor see the need to because of your tedious money. Therefore I do not think we have anything further to discuss.

I am sorry that’s the way it is. I am not your ex wife, nor am I interested. You are mildly cute and once a month or so you are amusing. The rest is a disaster.

One of the happiest moments of my life was removing your toilet. Unfortunately you were there.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now