I drew Ned Scott as my way to say Thank You.


My Drawing for Ned Scott - The CEO of Steemit 

Ned Scott is the co-founder of Steemit, Inc alongside with Dan Larimer, they created the social-media and blockchain company in January 2016. - https://www.steem.center/index.php?title=Ned_Scott

Ned made a great contribution for this platform. So I would like to thank Ned Scott for his courage and determination to bring steemit in reality. Without Steemit everyone here wouldn't be posting or even be called a Steemer. Today is my 13th day here on steemit (hooray!🎉)

I would like to show @ned my sincerest gratitude through my drawing.


Thank you @mikekenlytungal and @jassennessaj for introducing me this platform.
Let's enjoy our journey here on steemit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now